seeking tips fishing competition kilmorequay

Mon Apr 26, 2010 7:10 pm

hi to all my fellow anglers,
I am posting this hoping someone out there will be able to assist me.I am an inexperienced angler but have a very keen interest and thoroughly enjoy the sport. I intend to compete in a competition very shortly off kilmore quay, wexford. The comp is a boat angling species competition. i would be very grateful if anyone could assist me in a few ideas or tips regrading baits to use, and rigs/traces to use in these waters. i am just starting out sea angling and will be competing against very senior experienced anglers, if anyone has recently fished in these waters and could assist me in some advice about rigs/traces baits which they found successful in these waters. if anyone can help i would be very grateful.

regards

dave

Re: seeking tips fishing competition kilmorequay

Tue May 11, 2010 4:32 pm