Co Down Coast shots!!

Sat Sep 18, 2010 12:43 pm

Here`s a few photos from around the Co Down coast,hope you like :D
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Re: Co Down Coast shots!!

Sat Sep 18, 2010 12:51 pm

here`s a couple more.....
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Sat Sep 18, 2010 1:34 pm

smashing pics there.i think u will get alot of replys.r u a photographer by any chance :mrgreen:

Sat Sep 18, 2010 4:11 pm

Very nice shots Davy :wink:

Sat Sep 18, 2010 5:22 pm

saving private brian wrote:smashing pics there.i think u will get alot of replys.r u a photographer by any chance :mrgreen:

thanks mate 8) i wish i was a photographer but im affraid its just hobby.Maybe some day :wink:
these were just some of the shots i took for my AS level photography last year.....
eyesreilly wrote:Very nice shots Davy :wink:

thanks mate :D i`ve loads more on my flickr but they`ve nothing to do wi the sea.
once the mullet vanish i`ll be out every weekend with the camera.. it`ll be my winter hobby 8)

Sat Sep 18, 2010 5:24 pm

Very nice what camera and lens are you using?

Sat Sep 18, 2010 5:32 pm

Tony Fella wrote:Very nice what camera and lens are you using?

cheers tony :D

im using a canon 40d with the kit lens that it came with. its 17-85mm
i hope to upgrade the lens very soon 8)

Sun Dec 12, 2010 11:42 pm

A couple taken today at St Johns Point Co Down

Sun Dec 12, 2010 11:49 pm

great photos there Davy, like the dark sky behind the yellow painted lighthouse. Lovely stuff.

Sun Dec 12, 2010 11:53 pm

Great pics...you have a good eye for crackin shot...The Dee and the light house are brill... :)

Mon Dec 13, 2010 12:48 am

some great picture you have there 8) 8)

Mon Dec 13, 2010 8:35 am

Thanks for the comments lads 8)

Mon Dec 13, 2010 10:08 am